0

Mazda Parts & Service Department

Discover the benefits of Papineau Mazda's after-sales service department in the greater Montreal area. You can place your trust in our certified technicians to look after your vehicle as if it were their own. 

Book a Service Appointment

Fast & Affordable After-Sales Service at Papineau Mazda

If you are looking for a Mazda dealership you can trust when it comes to servicing your Mazda in Montreal, come into Metro Mazda today. We have all the Mazda after-sales services under one roof including maintenance and repairs, original Mazda parts and accessories, summer and winter tires, detailing and more.

At Papineau Mazda, our team of technicians will be able to preserve the reliability and safety of your Mazda, as well as its resale value. At Papineau Mazda we have everything you need for repairs and maintenance, from simple oil changes to complete inspection and repairs. When it comes to keeping your Mazda in top condition on the road, you can trust Papineau Mazda in Montreal.

All the Advantages of Our Service Department

  • Experienced staff at your service
  • Servicing according to the recommended maintenance schedule of your Mazda
  • Timely appointments
  • Low prices on maintenance packages
  • Comfortable waiting room with high speed ??wireless connection
  • Detailing and bodywork services
  • Mazda-trained personnel
  • Discounts and rebates on all our services
  • Online appointment booking

Mechanical Service

At Papineau Mazda in Montreal, we want to be your trusted dealership for the maintenance, detailing and servicing of your Mazda on the Island of Montreal. We offer you a full range of detailing and servicing products and packages in order to preserve the safety, reliability and resale value of your Mazda. At Metro Mazda, we follow Mazda's recommended maintenance plan and we can help you follow the recommended maintenance as well.

Our team of skilled and experienced technicians receive continuous training directly from Mazda to ensure the quality of their work and the reliability of their repairs and service. Nobody knows your Mazda better than Papineau Mazda’s team of expert technicians in Montreal. From simple oil changes to more complex repairs and inspections, Metro Mazda does it all.

For more information on the various maintenance services offered at Papineau Mazda in Montreal, contact us today at 1 844 319-6854  or you can also book your appointment online now!

Book Your Service Appointment
Book Your Service Appointment

Mazda Parts & Accessories

Whether you are looking for a specific part for a repair, or an accessory to enhance the style and the versatility of your Mazda, you'll find everything you need at Papineau Mazda. We have a complete inventory of original Mazda parts and accessories to offer including several accessories to improve the versatility of your Mazda such as trailer hitches, bike racks, roof boxes and much more.

Original Mazda parts and accessories will preserve the safety features and reliability of your Mazda as they have been designed specifically for your vehicle. Unlike parts and accessories designed by other companies, original Mazda parts and accessories do not compromise on functionality and quality. At Papineau Mazda in Montreal, we are also able to install your part or accessory directly on site.

To learn more about our original Mazda parts and accessories, contact us today at Papineau Mazda in Montreal at 1 844 319-6854, or online using our contact form.

Order Your Parts
Order Your Parts

Tire Centre

Whether in winter or in summer, it is very important to have the right tires adapted not only to the season, but also for your vehicle. At Papineau Mazda, our winter and summer tire specialists are able to help you find the perfect tires for your Mazda at the right price. Your tires are the only point of contact between your vehicle and the road, so it is important to have quality tires on your Mazda.

At Papineau Mazda in Montreal, we will be able to advise you on the best tires to buy according to your budget and your needs. At Metro Mazda we are also able to help you with the installation and storage of your winter or summer tires. To learn more about our different tire models, and to know which tires offer the best value for your Mazda, contact Mazda Metro’s tire center in Montreal today!

To speak with a tire expert and to find the right tires for your Mazda, contact us today at Papineau Mazda in Montreal at 1 844 319-6854 or contact us now online using our contact form.

Order Your Tires
Order Your Tires

    Visit Us

  • 8445 Avenue Papineau
    Montreal, QC, H2M 2G2

    Phone : 1 844 319-6854
  • Business Hours

    Sales

  • Monday: 9:00AM to 9:00PM
  • Tuesday: 9:00AM to 9:00PM
  • Wednesday: 9:00AM to 9:00PM
  • Thursday: 9:00AM to 9:00PM
  • Friday: 9:00AM to 9:00PM
  • Saturday: 10:00AM to 4:00PM
  • Sunday: Closed
  • Parts & Services

  • Monday: 7:30AM to 5:00PM
  • Tuesday: 7:30AM to 5:00PM
  • Wednesday: 7:30AM to 5:00PM
  • Thursday: 7:30AM to 5:00PM
  • Friday: 7:30AM to 12:00PM
  • Saturday: Closed
  • Sunday: Closed

0

Service d'entretien & Pièces Mazda

Découvrez tous les services après-vente qui vous sont offerts chez Mazda Papineau dans la grande région de Montréal. Faites confiance à nos techniciens certifiés pour bien s’occuper de votre véhicule.

Cliquer pour un rendez-vous personnalisé

Service après-vente chez Mazda Papineau

Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un concessionnaire Mazda de confiance pour le service après-vente de votre Mazda à Montréal, vous pouvez faire confiance à Mazda Papineau. Nous avons tous les services après-vente Mazda sous un même toit à vous offrir, incluant l’entretien et les réparations, les pièces et accessoires d’origine Mazda, les pneus d’été et d’hiver, l’entretien esthétique et bien plus encore.

Chez Mazda Papineau, notre équipe de techniciens sera en mesure de préserver la fiabilité et la sécurité de votre Mazda, ainsi que sa valeur de revente. Chez Mazda Papineau, nous avons tout ce qu’il vous faut pour les réparations ainsi que les services d’entretien, du simple changement d’huile à une inspection complète en passant par les réparations. Pour le service après-vente de votre Mazda, vous pouvez faire confiance à Mazda Papineau de Montréal.

Tous les avantages de notre département de service

  • Personnel expérimenté à votre service
  • Entretiens selon le calendrier d'entretiens recommandés de votre Mazda
  • Respect des rendez-vous
  • Prix avantageux sur les forfaits d'entretien
  • Salle d'attente confortable avec connexion haute vitesse sans fil
  • Services d'esthétique et de carrosserie
  • Mécaniciens formés et en formation continue avec Mazda
  • Promotions et rabais avantageux sur tous nos services
  • Rendez-vous au service en ligne

Services mécaniques

Chez Mazda Papineau de Montréal, nous voulons être votre concessionnaire de confiance pour le service mécanique et d’esthétique de votre Mazda sur l’île de Montréal. Nous vous offrons une gamme complète de services d’entretien esthétique en mesure de préserver la sécurité, la fiabilité et la valeur de revente de votre Mazda. Chez Mazda Papineau, nous suivons le plan d’entretien recommandé par Mazda et nous pouvons également vous aider à suivre les entretiens recommandés.

Notre équipe de techniciens compétents et expérimentés suit une formation en continu directement de Mazda afin d’assurer la qualité de leur travail et la fiabilité des travaux. Personne ne connaît votre Mazda mieux que l’équipe de techniciens de Mazda Papineau à Montréal. Du simple changement d’huile aux réparations plus complexes aux inspections, Mazda Papineau est en mesure de vous aider.

Pour en savoir plus sur les services d’entretien chez Mazda Papineau à Montréal, contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui au 1 844 319-6856, ou vous pouvez également réserver votre rendez-vous en ligne dès maintenant!

Prenez rendez-vous au service
Prenez rendez-vous au service

Pièces et accessoires d'origine Mazda

Que vous soyez à la recherche d’une pièce spécifique pour une réparation, ou un accessoire pour améliorer le style ou la polyvalence de votre Mazda, vous trouverez tout ce qu’il vous faut chez Mazda Papineau. Nous avons un inventaire complet de pièces et accessoires d’origine Mazda à vous offrir incluant plusieurs pièces pour améliorer la versatilité de votre Mazda comme des attelages de remorque, des supports à vélo, des boîtes de toit et bien plus encore.

Les pièces et accessoires d’origine Mazda sont en mesure de préserver les caractéristiques de sécurité et de fiabilité de votre Mazda puisqu’ils ont été conçus spécifiquement pour votre véhicule. Contrairement aux pièces et accessoires conçus par d’autres compagnies, les pièces et accessoires d’origine Mazda ne font aucun compromis sur la fonctionnalité et la qualité. Chez Mazda Papineau de Montréal, nous sommes en mesure d’installer votre pièce ou accessoire directement sur place.

Pour en savoir plus sur nos pièces et accessoires d’origine Mazda, contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui chez Mazda Papineau à Montréal au 1 844 319-6856, ou encore en ligne en utilisant notre formulaire de contact.

Commandez vos pièces
Commandez vos pièces

Centre de pneus

Que ce soit l’hiver ou l’été, il est très important d’avoir les bons pneus adaptés à la saison, et surtout les bons pneus adaptés à notre véhicule. Chez Mazda Papineau, nos spécialistes en pneus d’hiver et d’été sont en mesure de vous aider à trouver le pneu parfait pour la saison et votre véhicule Mazda qui sera également adapté à votre véhicule. Vos pneus sont les seuls points de contact entre votre véhicule et la route, et il est donc important d’avoir des pneus de qualité sur votre véhicule Mazda.

Chez Mazda Papineau à Montréal, nous serons en mesure de vous conseiller sur les meilleurs pneus à acheter selon votre budget et vos besoins. Chez Mazda Papineau, nous sommes également en mesure de vous aider avec l’installation et l’entreposage de vos pneus d’hiver ou d’été. Pour en savoir plus sur nos différents modèles de pneus, et pour savoir quels pneus offrent le meilleur rapport qualité-prix pour votre Mazda, contactez le centre du pneu de Mazda Papineau à Montréal dès aujourd’hui!

Pour parler à un spécialiste des pneus d’été et d’hiver pour véhicules Mazda, contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui chez Mazda Papineau au 1 844 319-6856, ou contactez-nous dès maintenant en ligne en utilisant notre formulaire de contact!

Commandez des pneus
Commandez des pneus

    Visitez-nous

  • 8445 Avenue Papineau
    Montréal, QC, H2M 2G2

    Telephone : 1 844 319-6854
  • Heures d'ouverture

    Ventes

  • Lundi : 09:00 à 21:00
  • Mardi : 09:00 à 21:00
  • Mercredi : 09:00 à 21:00
  • Jeudi : 09:00 à 21:00
  • Vendredi : 09:00 à 21:00
  • Samedi : 10:00 à 16:00
  • Dimanche : Fermé
  • Pièces et service

  • Lundi : 07:30 à 17:00
  • Mardi : 07:30 à 17:00
  • Mercredi : 07:30 à 17:00
  • Jeudi : 07:30 à 17:00
  • Vendredi : 07:30 à 12:00
  • Samedi : Fermé
  • Dimanche : Fermé